+27 (0) 11 717 4028 journinfo@wits.ac.za   

 

 

Franz KrugerFranz Krüger
Head of Department
Adjunct Professor
Phone:
082 903 4196
Email:
:fkr@mweb.co.za
Read more
Anton HarberAnton Harber
Head of Department- On leave to act as Editor in Chief of eNCA
Lesley_8421Lesley Cowling
Associate Professor
Phone:
011 717 4036
Email: lesley.cowling@wits.ac.za
Read more…
fkpic2.jpgMathatha Tsedu
Adjunct Professor
Phone:
011 717 4028
Email:
:mathatha.tsedu@wits.ac.za
Read more…
kevinKevin Davie
Financial Journalism Lecturer
Email: kevindavie@woza.co.za
Read more…
Barry-van-Wky-100Barry Van Wyk
China-Africa Reporting Project Coordinator Phone: 011 717 4692
Email: barry.vanwyk@wits.ac.za
Read more…
bob-wekesaBob Wekesa
Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: 011 717 4679
Email:
bobwekesa@gmail.com
 
PierreMillerWebPierre Miller
Financial Manager
Phone: 011 717 4679
Email: pierre.miller@wits.ac.za
rendani-nevhulaudziRendani Nevhulaudzi
Web Manager
Phone: 081 4925 161
Email: rendani@joren.co.za

luxolo-matomelaXoli Matomela

Radio Academy Executive Producer
Email: Luxolo.Matomela@wits.ac.za
Read More…
LaurenBooysenWebLauren Booysen
Administrator, Wits Radio Academy
Phone:
011 717 4083
Email: 
lauren.booysen@wits.ac.za
LindaLinda Sowden
Administrator, Wits Journalism
Phone: 011 717 4028 EmailLinda.Sowden2@wits.ac.za
IndraIndra de Lanerolle
Lecturer, Television Journalism
Email: indra.de.lanerolle@gmail.com
Read more…
Lizeka-Mda-JournalismLizeka Mda 
Lecturer, Journalism Practice
Email: lizeka.mda@wits.ac.za
Read more…
Paul-McNallyPaul McNally
Director, The Citizen Justice Network
Email: paul.mcnally@wits.ac.za 
Read more…
IMG 6641Dinesh Balliah
Lecturer and Honours Coordinator
Phone: 011 717 4082
Email: Dinesh.Balliah@wits.ac.za
Read more…
IMG 6641Boikaego Dolphus Seadira
Lecturer: Development Communication
Phone: 011 717 4082
Email: boikaego.seadira@wits.ac.za
Read more…
elna-schutz-smallElna Schütz
Content producer and presenter
Phone:  011 717 4103 
Email:
elna.schutz@wits.ac.za
Read more…

WITS JUSTICE PROJECT

 CarolynRaphaelyWebCarolyn Raphaely
Journalist
Phone: 011 717 4096 Email: Carolyn.Raphaely@wits.ac.za
Read more…
 
RuthHopkinsWebRuth Hopkins
Journalist
Email: Ruth.Hopkins@wits.ac.za
Read more…
 
Simoniah-MashangoaneSimoniah Mashangoane
Programme Officer
Phone: 011 717 4253 Email: simoniah.mashangoane@wits.ac.za